In My Mailbox #1

1289/1279

In My Mailbox is a weekly event hosted by The Story Siren.

This is my very first edition of IMM, but I think it’s something I’ll try and keep up with since it’s a great way to feature the books I’m looking forward to reading. I’m not lucky enough to actually receive these books in the mail, but I do have a wonderful library that I visit weekly. Here’s my pile for this week.

Pirate King by Laurie R. King (Goodreads & Amazon)
Daughter of Xanadu by Dori Jones Yang (Goodreads & Amazon)
The Future of Us by Jay Asher and Carolyn Mackler (Goodreads & Amazon)
A Million Suns by Beth Revis (Goodreads & Amazon)
The Space Between by Brenna Yovanoff (Goodreads & Amazon)

3 Comments

Filed under In My Mailbox

3 responses to “In My Mailbox #1

  1. Great set! I can’t wait to read The Future Of Us. And Space Between. And Daughter of Xanadu.
    My IMM

  2. Ooooh, now you’ve made me curious about some of them. Damn. I also really want to read The Space Between. Yovanoff keeps getting these brilliant positive reviews, so I suppose I should check her out. : D

    Happy Reading!

    Patricia

  3. Welcome to IMM!!! you should definitely stick with it! Its a lot of fun!
    I saw The Future of Us at the library the other day!!! can’t wait to read it!!!
    Happy Reading!
    Here Is my IMM
    If you’re interested, come check out my 100 Follower Giveaway

Leave a Reply

