In My Mailbox #5

1289/1279

In My Mailbox is a weekly event hosted by The Story Siren.

Good haul this week! A few books I had on order from the library came in and when I went to pick them up I found a few more interesting reads sitting on the YA shelf. I think I got a great range of covers this week. A few of the ever popular “Girl Lounging in Fancy Dress”, a nice illustration, and a kick ass girl in armor… though the position of Beka’s head is a little awkward. I’ve got a lot of fun reading to look forward to this week!

Mastiff By Tamora Pierce

Fever By Lauren DeStefano

Everneath by Brodi Ashton

Fox & Phoenix by Beth Bernobich

Abandon by Meg Cabot

2 Comments

Filed under In My Mailbox

2 responses to “In My Mailbox #5

  1. I just finished Fever last week, and it was really great; very sad, but excellent. Abandon was awesome too! Happy Reading!

    Check out my IMM and GIVEAWAY!

  2. Oooh! Looks like you got some great books this week! I see some I need to add to my to read list!

    Thanks for sharing!
    http://paulettespapers.com/

Leave a Reply

